Read recent MOW NOW customer reviews below
From the gardeners through to our office staff, the extended team at MOW NOW is committed to customer satisfaction at every touch point. We are not okay with just being good - we want to be great.

No matter your experience, we would like to hear from you. Please click the below button to leave some feedback for us. If you have any questions about your service, please contact us.

No matter what, we will make it right.

Angelapjong
Great gardening service
Our gardener was very prompt, and did a beautiful job of mowing and tidying up our lawn. I was so impressed that I have now booked in for the regular mowing service. Mow now were very easy to speak to over the phone, and the service was arranged easily and professionally.
21 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Bradley
Gardening
Excellent and prompt service everytime by Mownow ! Matt in particular has been very impressive – neat and tidy work ! Will definitely recommend Mownow to friends . Wish the team the very best !
18 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Margaret
Lawn mowing
I was impressed with the prompt and efficient administrative staff at Mownow.
When Josh arrived to mow the lawns, he wasted no time in getting on with the job. The lawns look good and I am pleased with how neat and tidy it all looks. Very satisfied with the service provided by Mownow.
37 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Ray Fittell
Very ‘professional’
From the very first telephone call to “mow now” which was cheerful professional & happy I felt that the job was going to be entirely to my satisfaction.I will confidently introduce “mow now” to friends.
23 days ago
4 out of 5 stars (4 / 5)

Siobhan
Great
Gardener wasted no time in getting the job done cleaned and did what was required all in a timely matter would definitely recommend as communication was spot on with staff even when the job had to be rescheduled they contacted me promptly
7 days ago
4 out of 5 stars (4 / 5)

Coffee mad
Perfect cut, excellent price and quick !
What a lovely bloke who came around to cut our grass, equipment was top notch which meant a very clean and quick job. He cleaned up after it was all done and had the garden edged in no time. I never use gardening services but I had to this time due to a broken mower and I have to say, I haven’t fixed the mower but I’ve booked him again to come back he was just better at it than I was
17 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Deb McPherson
Excellent attention to detail. Very Happy.
From the initial booking to the finished job, could not have been more satisfied. Our lawn and edges were done to perfection and Perry went above and beyond what was asked and expected from him. He was very professional in all he did and our lawns look amazing. We are very very happy with Mow Now and highly recommend their services.
5 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Bells
Great job.
I have tried a couple of companies and this one the best by far! And very reasonable rates too!
I certainly will stay with this company.
7 days ago
4 out of 5 stars (4 / 5)

Carol
Professional job and great service
I had the lawn mown and the weeding done. The job was finished professionally and the service was quick and efficient. Both the lawn and garden looked great when finished.
76 days ago
4 out of 5 stars (4 / 5)

Ofie M
Job well done
Michael has done an excellent work in our lawn and done exactly what was asked for him to do. Very happy and satisfied with his work, very professional gardener, friendly & kind too, will recommend him to family and friends. Thank you so much for a job well done.
41 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Kirri
Wonderfully Efficient.
I would like to commend Oliver on his work to tidy up the back yard. I was impressed with the efficiency, and very prompt arrival. The work was professionally done. Thank you.
14 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Eliaz
Great Service
We had a very overgrown yard. MowNow’s recommended booking time was just right, it was good value compared to other quotes, the mowers were professional and friendly, and they got the yard 100% back in shape.
16 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Erika Bovey
Fantastic service provided by Mow Now
Liam is a great mower he always does a great job with our backyard and is always reliable and gets the job done on time. Very happy with Mow Now!
76 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Kristy
Fantastic work
Our gardener did a wonderful job and achieved so much in such a little amount of time.
He did exactly what was asked and the yard looks fabulous. Great job, thank you.
14 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Patrick
Exactly what I need
Quick and efficient. Would’ve been good if they said hi as they wouldn’t have done my backyard if I didn’t go and and told them to go through the garage. Other than that, they came to do what they were best at.
6 days ago
4 out of 5 stars (4 / 5)

Andrew
Awesome work guys
Impressive work was very friendly and ensured what is was doing met my needs.

Awesome work and would not hesitate to use Daryl again and in fact certainly hope he becomes my regular mower guy.

53 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Susana
Gardening
The work was fantastic! Can’t recommend enough!! Just the perfection was amazing! From customer service to the gardening!! Could not thank you for the service and can’t wait for the next service!!
41 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Sharon
I was pleased with their service
I hired Mow Now to mow my mother’s lawn. Organisation was easy and so was the service. They showed up on time and completed the job quickly and efficiently/ Mow Now will be mowing my mother’s lawn on a regular basis.
67 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

AK Melbourne
Great service! Recommend Highly!
I have been a regular customer of Mow Now since last year. I find them very professional. They are very responsive and are flexible whenever I have requested. It is easy to make booking with them over email, and easy to make payment online. Great team! I would recommend to anyone who is looking for easy mowing solution for their lawns!
8 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Jan
Great lawn mowing job.
Great job done. i was very happy with the lawn & the way they left it so tidy. lovely people. lawn & edges were done really well. so quick & professional & on time.
69 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Christine
Brilliant service
Hi mow now,
Seth was the young man that cut my lawns.
I was extremely pleased with this service! My lawns have never looked so good. No mess, edges all cut, brilliant.
Several of my friends have commented on how nice my lawns look.
This will be the owing service and Seth for all future cuts.
49 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

K Cabbage
Highly recommend!
Amazing job done by MowNow gardener! Could not be more happier I came across them on google! Booked only for garden beds but have since booked for lawns and maintenance on a regular basis. Friendly service too by customer service team.
74 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Lorella D
This is perfect.
I am not sure who mows the lawn as it is done when i am at work. In saying this i am very happy with the job and they leave the area tidy at all times. I would highly recommend Mow Now to family and friends.
22 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

MMP
Glad we found MOW NOW
My elderly father was pleased with the job done. They arrived early and completed the job quickly and efficiently. Really glad to have been told about Mow Now. Have re-booked
23 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Tara
Great service
Mow Now mowed my lawn for the second time, last Friday.

I’m not sure who mowed the lawn the first time but this time it was mown by Warren. Warren came in time, did an excellent job, tidied up when finished and was polite and affable.

Process with Mow Now is efficient, straightforward and flexible.

71 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Rachelle F
Above and beyond!
Sorin did an amazing job!!! He went above and beyond and was a friendly man. He did a great detailed job on the lawn and made it look neat and tidy
15 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Stephanie F
Good job
Good job thanks so much and in 1 hour less than what I payed I would definitely recommend to my friends or family fast and efficient work. Dot dot dot
67 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Bill
Great service. Impeccable office staff.
Got these guys to take care of my garden and they did not let me down. Always prompt. Professional and very flexible. Great price. Highly recommend the service they provide.
41 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Pete L
The lawns are perfect can’t say any better.
My lawns were mowed perfectly and I can’t find any faults. In regards to future service and recommending the gardener, I would have no hesitation in using him again on a regular basis.
15 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Sherri
Great job. Finished perfectly
Sorin mowed, wipper snippered and cleaned up my lawns on Monday. Highly recommend him to everyone. He did an absolutely fantastic job. Thank you so much Sorin. Job well done.
48 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Loretta
Garden service
Fantastic lawn mowing service. My lawns look terrific! Done a great job with the edging and dispersing the grass clippings. Gardener was very polite.
I would definitely recommend their service.
8 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Liz
Better job than I do!
Came
Got straight into the job
Very happy with everything
Tidy up great and price for job was reasonable
I would have no hesitation in recommending the services to my friends and family
Came in short notice also!
Thankyou
66 days ago
4 out of 5 stars (4 / 5)

Wendy
Fantastic garden service
Really happy with the gardening service provided. The staff were very helpful and polite. Happy to complete extra jobs when required. A very professional service which I would recommend to others. Thanks!
42 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Bonnie
Excellent!
Very satisfied with the service Mow Now have provided, the response was fast after enquiring and has a gardener come out the following day. The gardener was great and done an amazing job. Thank you!:)
79 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Michaela
Excellent job
Very happy with the service Mow Now and my Gardener Tony who takes care of my front garden. Always a great job and he never leaves any mess behind him. Thank you. 🙂
52 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Peter
Great Job
First time we have used Mow Now and we were very impressed with the work and the whole process which was easy and straight forward. Frank, who did the job, provided great service, was very friendly and did the work efficiently leaving everything clean and tidy after he had finished.
71 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Maree
Cheap as
Excellent to get your lawns cut the come on time and they friendly people And the payments are cheap Maybe I’ll get in my next house when I move this week
40 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Leo3181
Great reliable and affordable service
We never had any problems with the guys from Mow Now. Staff always demonstrated exceptionally good communication. The service is reliable, affordable and quality – kind of the one you set and forget without any worries. Highly recommend!
39 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Sharyn
Its a great life saver.
So great not to have to mow the lawns myself. They do a great job and also polite. It takes less than an hour and there is never anything to clean up afterwards its all done for you.
13 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Wayne Chan
Professional Mowing services
I have used MowNow services few times now and I would say they do very great jobs, so far they had sent 3 gardeners, all of them mowed the lawn professionally and clean up afterward, they also came on time as planned. The best part is that MowNow charge very reasonably and cheaper than the previous mower.
39 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Varun
Great Service
These guys are very understanding and do the job well. No complaints at all !
I have been using their service for a few months, and also recommend it to others.
66 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Rankin
Always professional
They are always on time, decent work and friendly. I have and will recommend them to friends and family. Great payment options and easy to book and pay for the service.
37 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Leonarda Patane The Ponds
He was exceptional
From the moment I spoke with Monica I knew I contacted the right company! She was very helpful & efficient! As soon as Perry arrived he was very enthusiastic, friendly & polite! He was extremely professional and did an excellent job in cutting my grass! He was exceptional! I would highly recommend Mow Now!
51 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Charlotte
Very professional & friendly
I needed MowNow to clean up my overgrown yard before my parents arrived from interstate. It was an urgent job & very last minute but they were there on the day, even though it was almost 40 degrees! Thanks for the great service & the friendly gardener. Will use you again!
71 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Willow
Good job done by all
I had a number of people who came to cut my grass and they all did a pretty good job. The only issue I had was that I really wanted a set fortnightly day and time so that I could minimise the amount of time I had to leave my dog shut up and it seemed to not be possible for that to happen. Notifications only came a day or so before the service and no possibility to request a specific time of day. One of the gardeners also complained to me that the company often had him going from one suburb to another maybe15 km away and so he was wasting a lot of time traveling.. seems like they need to spend more time on getting effective schedules built to better serve their gardeners and customers
10 days ago
4 out of 5 stars (4 / 5)

Melski
Amazing job, below average communication
I was super worried about Mow Now as I read the bad reviews after I had booked and paid my deposit. Our lawn is massive and was very overgrown however they showed up and did a phenomenal job. I’ve literally never seen it look this good! The communication of when the mower was going to come was pretty bad however I’m just glad they showed up and got the job done.
5 days ago
4 out of 5 stars (4 / 5)

Tasch
My yard looks great
Had MOW NOW come today to my property. Just wanted to highly recommend them. Polite professional and they did an awesome job on my lawns. Thank you Dean and partner. Really grateful and appreciative of what you did today. People don’t get thanked enough these days. So thank you.
72 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

john
Very Good Service and Communication.
Worth for the money. Very Clean and very nice people.
Good Communication and rate is reasonable.
I always recommend to have Mow Now as they did very clean cut. they are good in money transfer and all can be done online.
41 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Brady
Timely and efficient.
I work in a tenancy advocacy program and utilised MOW NOW in order to assist some clients with their property conditions. Fast and effective service. Could use more phone support.
44 days ago
4 out of 5 stars (4 / 5)

Chloe
Good, friendly service
I was really happy with the service – the gardener was friendly and efficient, and only needed one hour rather than the scheduled 2. The garden looked neat for the inspection
66 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)