Read recent MOW NOW customer reviews below
From the gardeners through to our office staff, the extended team at MOW NOW is committed to customer satisfaction at every touch point. We are not okay with just being good - we want to be great.

No matter your experience, we would like to hear from you. Please click the below button to leave some feedback for us. If you have any questions about your service, please contact us.

No matter what, we will make it right.

Anna
Very useful service, great gardeners & admin staff
Very happy to have lawns mowed regularly instead of doing it myself. Reasonably priced, and the lawn looks great. Appointments are well-organised with email notifications, and communications are promptly dealt with.
18 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Praveena
Great service with reasonable cost
quality job done by the person and both front and back yard was very neat and can’t see single fault with the work. I would recommend for my friends. Appointment was very well made before they come and the person was on time.
67 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Kirsten W
Transformed my garden!!
I have a large grassed front & backyard, which has been difficult for me to keep up with. My Mow Now gardener has not only been able to tame the 2 foot high grassy mess, but has neatly edged and disposed of the clippings with no fuss. The house and garden look great! (Even the neighbors have commented!) They have since maintained it for me for what I consider to be an excellent price!
Thank you team Mow Now!
Kirsten, Glen Waverley
9 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Uma
Best work and highly recommend
Lawn moving was done very nicely and on time as required. I will highly recommend for lawn moving. I have small backyard and front yard which was done at reasonable price.
50 days ago
4 out of 5 stars (4 / 5)

Khashana
Great price, fantastic service!
My yard looks amazing, the last company we had charged us $90 for the lawns to be mowed and that didn’t even include weeding!
49 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Review.AU
Fantastic!!!
Very reliable, prompt and very efficient, and great value for money!! Great communication from Kathy in office, and Terry. Very professional, the service was excellent, so I booked regular visits.
80 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Milzie
Great job
Garden looks perfect and neat again. Such a great feeling to come home to a tidy and neat front yard. Job all done. Front yard looks almost brand new again.
75 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Jodi
Impressive!
Mow Now came to mow my lawn and weed my garden. It was extremely overgrown.
I called one day, and it was finished the next, in no time at all it was back to looking neat and tidy.

I highly recommend this service, they have great friendly staff and offer a high quality service.

I will be using them on a regular basis.

45 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Angelapjong
Great gardening service
Our gardener was very prompt, and did a beautiful job of mowing and tidying up our lawn. I was so impressed that I have now booked in for the regular mowing service. Mow now were very easy to speak to over the phone, and the service was arranged easily and professionally.
21 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Bradley
Gardening
Excellent and prompt service everytime by Mownow ! Matt in particular has been very impressive – neat and tidy work ! Will definitely recommend Mownow to friends . Wish the team the very best !
18 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Margaret
Lawn mowing
I was impressed with the prompt and efficient administrative staff at Mownow.
When Josh arrived to mow the lawns, he wasted no time in getting on with the job. The lawns look good and I am pleased with how neat and tidy it all looks. Very satisfied with the service provided by Mownow.
37 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Ray Fittell
Very ‘professional’
From the very first telephone call to “mow now” which was cheerful professional & happy I felt that the job was going to be entirely to my satisfaction.I will confidently introduce “mow now” to friends.
23 days ago
4 out of 5 stars (4 / 5)

Great – Siobhan

Siobhan
Great
Gardener wasted no time in getting the job done cleaned and did what was required all in a timely matter would definitely recommend as communication was spot on with staff even when the job had to be rescheduled they contacted me promptly
7 days ago
4 out of 5 stars (4 / 5)

Coffee mad
Perfect cut, excellent price and quick !
What a lovely bloke who came around to cut our grass, equipment was top notch which meant a very clean and quick job. He cleaned up after it was all done and had the garden edged in no time. I never use gardening services but I had to this time due to a broken mower and I have to say, I haven’t fixed the mower but I’ve booked him again to come back he was just better at it than I was
17 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Deb McPherson
Excellent attention to detail. Very Happy.
From the initial booking to the finished job, could not have been more satisfied. Our lawn and edges were done to perfection and Perry went above and beyond what was asked and expected from him. He was very professional in all he did and our lawns look amazing. We are very very happy with Mow Now and highly recommend their services.
5 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Angel S.
Lightening fast, strong and professional!
I can’t believe this gentleman came and did the lawn so fast, i couldn’t believe it. My previous lawn mower overcharged me and was longer, but gentleman from MOW NOW is not only cost efficient, fast, stronger and professional but also with high standards presented. I 100% would recommend him to anyone!
30 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

LynnM
Professional and Quality Services Highly Recommend
A quality job done by the mower guys that came today and both front and back yard was very neat, tidy and can’t see a single fault with the work. No mess and the mower guys went outta there way to make sure that I was happy before they left. Very professional guys, a big Thank You to them. I wouldn’t mind having them do my lawns on a regular basis.
60 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

S Stevens
Excellent Service
Thank you so much for all that you do. Easy to arrange, very helpful staff and excellent results. We have a regular,reliable service. It’s a great feeling coming home to a freshly mowed lawn!
31 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Aubree
Very ‘professional’
From the very first telephone call to “mow now” which was cheerful professional & happy I felt that the job was going to be entirely to my satisfaction.I will confidently introduce “mow now” to friends.
31 days ago
4 out of 5 stars (4 / 5)

Kaye
Good online communication
Prompt responses, and all my questions answered. Have only used once, but intend to continue. Not much else to say, but trying to contact other lawn mowing services in the area was a nightmare
1 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Nick.S
Great Job, Great Guys
As usual i leave things to last minute, and had my property due for settlement 3 days later, Everywhere i had called were 1-2 weeks away for a appointment. I finally stumbled on Mow Now and were able to slot me in at short notice. Communication level was great from the start and such a easy process to pay online also. The 2 Boys that came out on the day were just great and nothing was a problem and work great as a team to get the job done quickly and and did a phenomenal job to add. Seriously would recommend Mow Now to anyone and will continue to use.
32 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Amanda C.
Fantastic service, great price, very satisfied customer
I have been very satisfied with MowNow’s services. Friendly staff, job well done, turn up when they are meant to, easy invoicing and payment options and trustworthy. No complaints whatsoever.
62 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Michele
Great service
Great job done
Understood exactly what needed done to get my bond returned
He arrived on time
Very pleasant and well mannered
Would not hesitate in using MOW MOW again
Also extremely affordable
Thanks once again
2 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Lasi
Outstanding work!
I don’t know the gardeners name but this gardener first did a nature strip for me that was perfect and then came out last week and my lawns never looked this amazing! From the lawns to the edges, I’ve requested for this gardener from now on.
Outstanding is an understatement.
Thank you MowNow.
2 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Pooja
Quick friendly and effective
It was quick and neat. They came and started doing the work right away. It was efficiently done and took only very less time to trim all the overgrown grasses.
33 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Lorraine L
Fantastic service would definitely recommend using them
Had Aaron do my lawns today, very professional service, you could tell he takes pride in his work and such a lovely person to deal with. Thank you Aaron great job.
63 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Jo K.
Great grass
Just a quick note to say thanks to MowNow for the great service and care when mowing my front and back lawn. It’s cost effective and it’s so nice to come home to clean garden and trimmed grass every 3 weeks. Thanks again…
34 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Rebecca
Lawn mowing
Amazing. Really great service, quick, efficient and great job (even in the rain!). And really considerate of our puppy who needed to be worked around. Thank you! We will use the service again!!
4 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Kathy T
Finally found the best mowing service.
Have tried multiple mowing services and by far MOW NOW is the best. Gardens are super professional always ready with helpful advice when asked. They are reliable and their pricing is extremely competitive.
35 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Rob
Fantastic job
Team arrived on time. Was very friendly and helpful when discussing the work that needed to be completed. The job was fantastic and the premises were cleaned beyond my expectations. Thank you. Will definitely use the service again.
35 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Phil
Great customer service
Called several companies for a large property in West Pennant Hills and none of them were interested. I called MOWNOW and they were very prompt and were eventually engaged to do the job. Job was completed.
65 days ago
4 out of 5 stars (4 / 5)

Gavin
Michael is a miracle worker
Michael came in and got the job done in great time, he left no mess and he made my lawns look great.. I would highly recommend him and have requested he do my lawns all the time!
54 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Arafin
Quick, on time, very much competitive, friendly customer service. Could not ask for any more!
Quick, on time, very much competitive, friendly customer service. Very efficient. Those are the words to describe them perfectly. Rang up for enquire, someone was sent on the following morning. Even rain did not stop him mowing. Could not ask for any more! Thanks Frank!
26 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Nicky
reommend
Only needed to use their guys a few times but they were always on time, flexible, friendly and cleaned up after themselves. Billing system a little confusing in the e-mails they send – but that is only a minor niggle.
56 days ago
4 out of 5 stars (4 / 5)

Jessie T
Great Service!
Daryl did a great job at mowing my lawn, he also trimmed the edges neatly and told me where to pull out those pesky weeds! I’m very happy with the lawn, very neat and professional looking.
56 days ago
4 out of 5 stars (4 / 5)

Les
Great service with friendly helpful staff.
I strongly recommend using MowNow to make your yard look great. The price is great for the job done. No mess and the staff go outta there way to make sure that you are happy before they leave. Very professional company.
27 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Diane John
Highly recommended
Very easy to deal with and so helpful. I can pay online straight away and don’t need to wait for an invoice. The job was done right on time and really great, too, and will be using them regularly
27 days ago
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)